25 Winter Soups Recipes | Cold Weather Soup and Stew Super Comp | Well Done

27 Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. Thanks for watching! Here are links to all of the recipes from the video:
    0:01 Adult Alphabet Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/adult-alphabet-soup
    0:53 Chicken Alfredo Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-alfredo-soup
    1:50 Copycat Panera Broccoli Cheddar Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-panera-broccoli-chedder-soup
    2:30 Corned Beef and Cabbage Soup https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/corned-beef-cabbage-soup-recipe
    3:16 Creamy Tomato-Vegetable Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-tomato-vegetable-soup
    4:04 Easy Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-chili
    4:47 Ham Bone Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-bone-soup
    5:14 Instant Pot 2 Minute Taco Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-taco-soup
    5:49 Instant Pot Butternut Squash Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-butternut-squash-soup-chorizo
    6:30 Pickle Chicken Chowder http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pickle-chicken-chowder
    7:37 Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/quick-chicken-noodle-soup
    8:17 Slow Cooker Chicken Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/slow-cooker-chicken-bacon-potato-soup
    9:14 Street Corn Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-street-corn-soup
    9:59 Thai Peanut Sweet Potato Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/thai-peanut-sweet-potato-soup
    11:11 White Bean, Fennel, and Italian Sausage Soup with Parmesan Toast Recipe http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/white-bean-fennel-italian-sausage-soup-parmesan-toasts
    12:09 White Lightning Chicken Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/white-lightning-chicken-chili
    12:59 Beef, Bacon and Beer Stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/bacon-and-beef-stew
    13:52 Chicken Barley Soup with Walnut Pesto http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-barley-soup-with-walnut-pesto
    15:03 Chicken, Apple, and Butternut Stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-apple-butternut-stew
    16:00 Instant Pot Beef Stew https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-stew
    17:07 Lemony Chicken and Spinach Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/lemony-chicken-and-spinach-soup
    17:56 Slow Cooker Loaded Potato Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/potato-soup
    18:58 Spicy Clam, Chorizo and White Bean Soup https://www.coastalliving.com/recipe/spicy-clam-chorizo-white-bean-soup
    19:55 Beef and Guinness Stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/beef-guinness-stew
    20:53 Slow Cooker Tortilla Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tortilla-soup-17
    Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

  2. When I see people blowing on soup to cool it, remember this, A spoon of boiling liquid, soup, stew etc cools at 10 degrees F per second ,in 10 seconds the spoonfull will be eatable. The bigger the bowl or pot the longer it takes to cool.

  3. what can I say what I always should say to good people as you have some of them can be prepared 'Jar process' while others should be cooked at the moment .Mr&Mrs well done do you know how much we fare trade societies are paying for their health to regain and life to rejoice ;it's exactly 21/3 of nations territories that means you have to teach us here how to prepare them using fridges and freezers then tell us how much nutrients we've lost during preservation .Thank you for the recipes and remember whom appeared to the light should be on the light .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *